Who is Who ?

Walker County Russian Innovative Project

Science Admin.

Name

Position

E-mail address

hass.jpg (2639 bytes)

Prof Jack Hassard Professor of Science Education, Georgia State University, Atlanta, Ga, Project Coordinator mstjrh@panther.gsu.edu

robin.jpg (2485 bytes)

Dr Wayne Robinson Coordinator of Science and Technology; Walker County Science Center,   Project Coordinator wcsc-001@mail.chattanooga.net

akhayan.jpg (2597 bytes)

Dr Andrew Akhayan Ass.Prof. of Distance Education, Al.Herzen State University of Russia, SPb, Head of  Emissia Analytic Group   (Rus.Ac.Inf.Techn.Educ.), Project Coordinator andrew@emissia.spb.su

sychev.jpg (2513 bytes)

Dr Vitaly Sychev Ass.Prof. of Informat. Techn., SPb State Hydrometeorolog. University, Project Coordinator eco@mail.dux.ru
Mr Tom Broun PhD-student of Georgia State University, Atlanta, Ga, Project Web-master tjbrown@mindspring.com
Dr Ted Colton Prof., Georgia State University, Atlanta, Ga, Project Consultant tcolton@freewwweb.com
Mr Mike Dias Grad.Res.Ass., Georgia State University; Chemistry & Biology Teacher, Kennesaw, Ga
Mrs Christina Hoffman Grad.Res.Ass. Dept. MSIT Georgia State University Atlanta, Ga eze_36_26@yahoo.com
Dr Mary Jo McGee Brown Project Evaluator University of  Georgia Athens, Ga
Mrs Ellen Marie Moore Technical Advisor, Dept. of Education Innovative Programm, Atlanta, Ga
GROUP   "A"

Name

Position

E-mail address

sarah.jpg (2275 bytes)

Mrs Sarah Crim teacher of science, Chattanooga Valley Middle School seccrim@aol.com

berlina.jpg (2307 bytes)

Dr Tatiana Berlina teacher of physics and comp. science, School #4, SPb ; member of Emissia Analytic Group tatiana@emissia.spb.su

don.jpg (2059 bytes)

Mr Don Powell teacher of social science, Lafayette Middle School mocca4two@msn.com

alla.jpg (2363 bytes)

Mrs Alla Ershova principl. and teacher of French, School #4, SPb alla@sch004.emissia.spb.su

mcgill.jpg (2823 bytes)

Mrs Joie McGill teacher of history of America, Lafayette Middle School jmc1941@aol.com
Mrs Tatiana Koudryavceva principl. and teacher of physics, School #635, SPb tatiana@tak.emissia.spb.su
GROUP  "B"

  Name

Position

E-mail address

Mrs Deanna Gentry teacher of physics, Lafayette High School scitech3@webtv.net
Mrs Marina Goryunova teacher of comp.sciencs, School #157, SPb mgspb@yahoo.com
Dr Jane Yonts teacher of science, Fairyland School jtyonts@cdc.net
Mrs Tatiana Gourieva teacher of ecology and comp. science, Gimnasium #2, SPb tan@gym2.spb.su
GROUP  "C"

  Name

Position

E-mail address

mona.jpg (2492 bytes)

Mrs Mona Linville teacher of reading, Rossville Middle School scitech6@webtv.net
Mrs Olga Krutik teacher of ecology and English, School #329, SPb okrutik@yahoo.com
Mr Jose Jimenez, teacher of mathematics, Rossville Middle School Qfjimenez@hotmail.com
Mr Igor Legashov teacher, School #329, SPb bonafide@mail.dux.ru
GROUP   "D"

Name

Position

E-mail address

weather.jpg (2507 bytes)

Mrs Sandy Weathers teacher of biology and physics, Ridgeland High School flossyssw@webtv.net

troubina.jpg (2455 bytes)

Mrs Marina Trubina teacher of ecology, School #140, SPb trubina@sici.ru
Mrs Kim Everett teacher of physics, Ridgeland High School Innisfre99@aol.com

grimitl.jpg (2369 bytes)

Mrs Elena Grimitlina teacher of English, School #140, SPb   trubina@sici.ru  

Copyright (c) The Emissia Analytical Groop, 1999-2000